About the Author

Name: Erin G.
Age: 29
Height: 5' 5 1/2"
Weight: 193.8 lbs
Location: Acworth, GA
Occupation: Human Resources
College: University of Georgia

I wanted to be a Waffle House waitress when I was in high school. I also wanted to be an actress, a novelist, run a company and have a talk show. I briefly contemplated law as well as I used to argue EVERYTHING. I settled on journalism as a major because it gives you a chance to do a little bit of everything.

I am the Google Queen. My mom likes to throw Google That Shit at me when I ask a question. If I were involved in a crime, my google search history could keep police investigators going on wild goose chases for weeks. Maybe even months.

I am a picky eater. But I get better every day. I tried Mahi-Mahi on my vacation after swearing up and down that I hated fish. Turns out, blackened Mahi-Mahi is insanely delicious. Particularly from an expensive restaurant.

I'm terrified of heights. So of course this means I fly often. I have bungee jumped, parasailed and jumped out of a plane in tandem with a professional sky diver. I have also been rock climbing. And I'm the first to jump off the top of a boathouse or even a boat. 

I was born in NJ and have lost zero of my Jersey charm. Being raised in the south has made me an interesting character. 

I curse like a sailor. My favorite word is fuck.

My favorite letter is B. Why? Because B is for booze, butts, boobs, balls, beach, bacon, beer... the list goes on of awesome things that start with B